• Managing Director


    Nouneh Sarkissian, nsarkissian@mediainitiatives.am

  • Production Team


    Natalie Haroutunyan, Head of Production Department, nharutyunyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Armen Sargsyan, Development Producer, asargsyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Levon Kalantar, Film Director, lkalantar@mediainitiatives.am, hhovhannisyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Marine Kocharyan, Journalist, mkocharyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Hakob Hovhannisyan, Cameraman, Photographer, hhovhannisyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Levon Taksildaryan, Audio-Video Editor, ltaksildaryan@mediainitiatives.am

  • Project Management Department


    Arshaluys Muradyan, Program Manager, amuradyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Vahram Martirosyan, Head of “Lratun Media-Museum” Project, vmartirosyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Lusine Grigoryan, Media Literacy Specialist, lgrigoryan@mediainitiatives.am
    Aren Manukyan, Program Manager, amanukyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Sona Kocharyan, Communications Manager, skocharyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Naira Martikyan, Producer, nmartikian@mediainitiatives.am
    Mariam Sargsyan, Project Assistant, msargsyan@mediainitiatives.am

  • Media.am


    Gegham Vardanyan, Editor in Chief, gvardanyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Nune Hakhverdyan, Journalist, nhakhverdyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Gayane Asryan, Journalist, gasryan@mediainitiatives.am
    Anahit Danielyan, Journalist, adanielyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Gagik Aghbalyan, Journalist, gaghbalyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Adrineh Der-Bogossian, Translator, ader-boghossian@mediainitiatives.am

  • Training Department


    Narine Safaryan, Head of Training Department, nsafaryan@mediainitiatives.am
    Mane Grigoryan, Training Coordinator, mgrigoryan@mediainitiatives.am

  • Financial Department


    Alexander Ispiryan, Financial Director, aispiryan@mediainitiatives.am
    Lusine Aleksanyan, Accountant / HR Manager, laleksanyan@mediainitiatives.am

  • Technical and Administrative Department


    Konstantin Geodakian, Technical Director, kgeodakian@mediainitiatives.am
    Arthur Nersesyan, Engineer, anersesyan@mediainitiatives.am
    Vartan Arzumanyan, System Administrator, varzumanyan@mediainitiatives.am

    Ashkhen Mkoyan, Administrative Assistant, assistant@mediainitiatives.am
    Sarkis Partamian, Driver, spartamian@mediainitiatives.am